[["Delhi","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-in-delhi.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Delhi\" ",[["Lawrance Road","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-for-sale-in-lawrance-road-delhi.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Lawrance Road, Delhi\" ",[["3 BHK Flats & Apartments","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/3-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-lawrance-road-delhi.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Lawrance Road, Delhi\" "],["4 BHK Flats & Apartments","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/4-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-lawrance-road-delhi.htm"," title=\"4 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Lawrance Road, Delhi\" "]]],["Rohini","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-for-sale-in-rohini-delhi.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Rohini, Delhi\" ",[["3 BHK Builder Floor","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/3-bhk-builder-floor-for-sale-in-rohini-delhi.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Builder Floor for Sale in Rohini, Delhi\" "]]],["Netaji Subhash Place","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-for-sale-in-netaji-subhash-place-delhi.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Netaji Subhash Place, Delhi\" ",[]],["Pitampura","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-for-sale-in-pitampura-delhi.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Pitampura, Delhi\" ",[["4 BHK Builder Floor","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/4-bhk-builder-floor-for-sale-in-pitampura-delhi.htm"," title=\"4 BHK Builder Floor for Sale in Pitampura, Delhi\" "]]],["Ashok Vihar","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-for-sale-in-ashok-vihar-delhi.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Ashok Vihar, Delhi\" ",[["4 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/4-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-ashok-vihar-delhi.htm"," title=\"4 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Ashok Vihar, Delhi\" "],["5 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/5-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-ashok-vihar-delhi.htm"," title=\"5 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Ashok Vihar, Delhi\" "]]],["Punjabi Bagh","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-for-sale-in-punjabi-bagh-delhi.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Punjabi Bagh, Delhi\" ",[["4 BHK Builder Floor","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/4-bhk-builder-floor-for-sale-in-punjabi-bagh-delhi.htm"," title=\"4 BHK Builder Floor for Sale in Punjabi Bagh, Delhi\" "],["3 BHK Flats & Apartments","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/3-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-punjabi-bagh-delhi.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Punjabi Bagh, Delhi\" "]]],["Wazirpur","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-for-sale-in-wazirpur-delhi.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Wazirpur, Delhi\" ",[]],["Shalimar Bagh","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-for-sale-in-shalimar-bagh-delhi.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Shalimar Bagh, Delhi\" ",[]],["Shastri Nagar","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-for-sale-in-shastri-nagar-delhi.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Shastri Nagar, Delhi\" ",[]],["Ramesh Nagar","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-for-sale-in-ramesh-nagar-delhi.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Ramesh Nagar, Delhi\" ",[["2 BHK Builder Floor","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/2-bhk-builder-floor-for-sale-in-ramesh-nagar-delhi.htm"," title=\"2 BHK Builder Floor for Sale in Ramesh Nagar, Delhi\" "]]]]],["Ahmedabad","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-in-ahmedabad.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Ahmedabad\" ",[["Pipli","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-for-sale-in-pipli-ahmedabad.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Pipli, Ahmedabad\" ",[]],["Dholera","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-for-sale-in-dholera-ahmedabad.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Dholera, Ahmedabad\" ",[]]]],["Gurgaon","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-in-gurgaon.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Gurgaon\" ",[["NH 8","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-for-sale-in-nh-8-gurgaon.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in NH 8, Gurgaon\" ",[]],["Sohna Road","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-for-sale-in-sohna-road-gurgaon.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Sohna Road, Gurgaon\" ",[]],["Golf Course Road","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-for-sale-in-golf-course-road-gurgaon.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Golf Course Road, Gurgaon\" ",[]]]],["Gautam Buddha Nagar","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-in-gautam-buddha-nagar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Gautam Buddha Nagar\" ",[["Jewar","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-for-sale-in-jewar-gautam-buddha-nagar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Jewar, Gautam Buddha Nagar\" ",[]]]],["Sonipat","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-in-sonipat.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Sonipat\" ",[["Kundli","https:\/\/www.sgccre.com\/property-for-sale-in-kundli-sonipat.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Kundli, Sonipat\" ",[]]]]]